Bathurst Rail Museum – the 2020 recipient for the James Barnet Award

The Bathurst Rail Museum has received the prestigious James Barnet Award from the Australian Institute of Architects Country Division.
The James Barnet Award is awarded for outstanding work by a NSW Country Division Member of the institute in any Category. The Bathurst Rail Museum also won the award in its category for Public Architecture.

The Jury was: Nicholas Brown, Ken Crosson, Paulo Macchia, Jasmine Richardson and Fenella Kernebone.
integratedDESIGNgroup team: Tony McBurney, Paddy Williams, Paul Richards, Annalise Brown, Peter Deacon.
Client: Bathurst Regional Council
Engineers: EWFW Electrical, Mechanical) Calare Civil (Structural, Civil)
Builder: Tablelands Builders
Landscape: Living Edge Design
IMAGE CREDIT: integratedDESIGNgroup